Pakistan Railway Time Table 2015

Pakistan Railway Time Table

Information about train timings of Pakistan railway at Lahore railway station. Pakistan railway complete time table at railway station Lahore .Railway train timings at Lahore city. All up and down train timing running to all over Pakistan from Lahore city .Express , Non Stop and Passenger trainsĀ  timings ,Schedule and information about Pakrail at Lahore Junction .All train timings are updated from latest time table effective from 15 October 2015.

Train Timings at Lahore Railway Station

Lahore Station Up Train Timings

No Traun Name From To Arrival Departure
23 Up Akbar Express Quetta Lahore 10:25
9 Up Allama Iqbal Exp Karachi Cant Sialkot 10:30 11:00
13 Up Awam Express Karachi Cant Peshawar Cant 06:35 07:10
111 Up Badar Express Lahore JN Shorkot Cant 18:15
133 Up Dachi Fast Lahore Faisalabad Temporary Suspend
205 Up Babu Passenger Lahore Wazirabad JN 16:40
177 Up Faisal Express Lahore Faisalabad Temporary Suspend
209 Up Faiz Express Lahore Jn Narowal 18:30
37 Up Fareed Express Karachi Lahore 21:30
5 Up Green Line Karachi Cant Islamabad 14:40 15:10
113 Up Ghouri Express Lahore Faisalabad 09:00
107 Up Islamabad Exp Lahore Lahore Cantt 17:48 18:00
39 Up Jaffar Express Quetta Rawalpindi 08:05 08:35
15 Up Karachi Express Karachi Cant Lahore 11:50
41 Up Karakoram Exp Karachi Cant Lahore 09:50
211 Up Khush Kharam Lahore Narowal Temporary Suspend
1 Up Kheyber Mail Karachi Cantt Peshawar cantt 20:00 20:30
333 Up Koh-i-Noor Lahore Narowal Temporary Suspend
125 Up Lasani Express Lahore Sialkot 15:45
109 Up Margla Express Lahore Rawalpindi Temporary Suspend
147 Up Mari Indus Exp Lahore Mari Indus Temporary Suspend
215 Up Mouj Darya Lahore Narowal Temporary Suspend
117 Up Musa Pak Multan Lahore 20:50
219 Up Narowal Express Lahore Narowal Temporary Suspend
43 Up Night Coach Karachi Lahore 13:40
223 Up Okara Passenger Okara Lahore Temporary Suspend
303 Up Pak Business Exp Karachi Lahore 09:00
119 Up Pakpattan Exp Samasata JN Lahore Temporary Suspend
121 Up Ravi Express Lahore Shorkot CANT 15:25
105 Up Rawal Express Lahore Rawalpindi 00:30
401 Up Samjhota Exp * wagha Lahore 16:45
123 Up Sargodha Express Lahore Sarghodha 16:20
151 Up Shah Latif Exp Lahore Malak Wal Temporary Suspend
217 Up Shah Sawar Lahore Sialjot Temporary Suspend
115 Up Shah Shamas Exp Multan Lahore Temporary Suspend
27 Up Shalimar Express Karachi Cantt Lahore JN 01:00
103 Up Subak Khram Exp Lahore Rawalpindi 16:30
101 Up Subak Raftar Lahore Rawalpindi 07:00
229 Up Sultan Bahu Lahore Shoorkot Temporary Suspend
7 Up Tezgam Karachi Cant Rawalpindi 13:30 14:00
141 Up Tipu Sultan Exp Lahore Faisalabad Temporary Suspend
207 Up Waris Shah Lahore Shorkot Jn 12:30

Down Train Timings at Lahore

No Traun Name From To Arrival Departure
24 DN Akbar Express Lahore Quetta 17:00
10 DN Allama Iqbal Exp Sialkot Karachi Cant 11:25 11:55
14 DN Awam Express Peshawar Cant Karachi Cant 18:25 19:00
112 DN Badar Express Shorkot Cant Lahore JN 07:55
206 DN Babu Passenger Wazirabad Lahore 06:50
134 DN Dachi Fast Faisalabad Lahore Temporary Suspend
178 DN Faisal Express Faisalabad Lahore Temporary Suspend
210 DN Faiz Express Narowal Lahore Jn 07:10
38 DN Fareed Express Lahore Karachi 06:00
6 DN Green Line Margala Karachi 19:40 20:10
114 DN Ghouri Express Faisalabad Lahore 17:25
108 DN Islamabad Exp Islamabad Lahore Cantt 22:10 22:22
40 DN Jaffar Express Rawalpindi Quetta 14:00 14:30
16 DN Karachi Express Lahore Karachi Cant 17:00
42 DN Karakoram Exp Lahore Karachi Cant 16:00
212 DN Khush Kharam Narowal Lahore Temporary Suspend
2 DN Kheyber Mail Peshawar cantt Karachi Cantt 07:00 07:30
334 DN Koh-i-Noor Narowal Lahore Temporary Suspend
126 DN Lasani Express Sialkot Lahore 09:10
110 DN Margla Express Rawalpindi Lahore Temporary Suspend
148 DN Mari Indus Exp Mari Indus Lahore Temporary Suspend
216 DN Mouj Darya Narowal Lahore Temporary Suspend
118 DN Musa Pak Lahore Multan 00:30
220 DN Narowal Express Narowal Lahore Temporary Suspend
44 DN Night Coach Lahore Karachi 19:00
224 DN Okara Passenger Lahore Okara Temporary Suspend
304 DN Pak Business Exp Lahore Karachi Cantt 15:30
120 DN Pakpattan Exp Lahore Samasata JN Temporary Suspend
122 DN Ravi Express Shorkot CANT Lahore 07:30
106 DN Rawal Express Rawalpindi Lahore 04:30
402 DN Samjhota Exp * Lahore wagha 08:00
124 DN Sargodha Express Sarghodha Lahore 09:00
152 DN Shah Latif Exp Malakwal Lahore Temporary Suspend
218 DN Shah Sawar Sialjot Lahore Temporary Suspend
116 DN Shah Shamas Exp Lahore Multan Temporary Suspend
28 DN Shalimar Express Lahore JN Karachi Cantt 06:00
104 DN Subak Khram Exp Rawalpindi Lahore 11:35
102 DN Subak Raftar Rawalpindi Lahore 21:10
230 DN Sultan Bahu Shoorkot Lahore Temporary Suspend
8 DN Tezgam Rawalpindi Karachi Cant 13:00 13:30
142 DN Tipu Sultan Exp Faisalabad Lahore Temporary Suspend
208 DN Waris Shah Shorkot Jn Lahore 10:55

* Only On Monday and Thursday
** Only On Monday and Thursday

About the author

Related Posts